domingo, 6 de junho de 2010

IF - 2-Double Diamondby

1. Your City Is Falling
2. Sunday Sad
3. Tarmac T. Pirate And The Lonesome Nymphomaniac
4. I Couldn't Write And Tell You
5. Shadows and Echoes
6. Song For Elsa, Three Days Before Her 25th Birthday

7. Play,Play,Play
8. Pebbles On The Beach
9. Pick Me Up (And Put Me Back On The Road)
10. Another Time Around (Is Not For Me)
11. Groupie Blue (Everyday She's Got The Blues)
12. Fly,Fly,the Route Shoot
13. Feel Thing, Part 1
14. Feel Thing, Part 2
15. Feel Thing, Part 3

J.W. Hodgkinson - Vocals
Dick Morrissey - Saxophones, Flute
Dave Quincy - Saxophones
Terry Smith - Guitar
John Mealing - Keyboards, Vocals
Jim Richardson - Bass
Dennis Elliott - Drums

Dick Morrissey - flute, tenor and soprano saxophone , lead and background vocals
Fi Trench - piano, background vocals
Steve Rosenthal - guitar, lead and background vocals
Pete Arnesen - piano, organ, synthesizer, background vocals
Kurt Palomacki - bass, background vocals
Cliff Davies - drums, percussion, background vocals

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário